• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

HermitLonerGuy

HermitLonerGuy

-
Sep 28, 2022
Okay i have no experience with either cyber security or web dev.

I dont have money to pay for studies and my parents dont qualify for a loan.

Can these fields be self taught online?

Also im 30 , is that too old for these fields as a junior?

I basically dont work so i have all the time in the world , i want to learn and get a junior level job in the average time of 1 year and 6 months .

I can dedicate every single day , any hours a day.

I am of average intelligence , im very bad with on hand/ practical tasks such as fixing and repairing things.

I am more academically minded and obtained a good pass in high school.

I also had obtained my A+ years ago but i didnt take life serious back then and i just passed cause it was multi choice and i was quite academic and computer literate.

I want either something like an ethical hacker or front end web developer.

Is it possible self taught within 18 months for a junior job?

thank you for any guidance and help.

Reactions: hungry_ghost
GrumpyFrog

GrumpyFrog

Exhausted
Aug 23, 2020
Hey. I'm glad to see you looking into this options.
It is totally possible to teach yourself online, if you're determined and have tons of time. There are lots and lots information available on the Internet for free.