• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

thegoldengirls

thegoldengirls

Student
Feb 10, 2024
Hello, everyone! I'm new here and hope the content I'm posting is acceptable. There is so much censorship on a particular mainstream forum, it's discouraging. If I'm not allowed to post this, make me aware and I'll quickly edit.
I'm planning on going to Willoughby aka, my peaceful journey soon, but I'm afraid it's not going to work.

I purchased a h-e-l-i-u-m tank at a legitimate party planning store. Not the small bs helium tanks from Walmart/Party City, but a medium sized one.
20240210 170208
I think the type of Helium is balloon grade helium. I have the regulator, not pictured.

I work in Healthcare, so obtaining all types of medical nasal canulas, medical grade tubings is fairly easy. The plastic bag I know I need to really get the job done.

I'm desperate and need to start this journey of peace asap, and need opinions on this method.

I really wanted nitrogen, but it's kind of intimidating calling a welding store and asking for it.
They will want to know what it's for. I'm not a welder, HIVAC technician, or scientist, so I would not know what to say if they want detailed information.
Any suggestions if I'm on the right path as far as the 1st Helium technique goes?

If method 1 fails, there's a site I found here in the US. I know diddly squat about the logistics of what types of gases gets delivered and doesn't, But I always thought that inert gases can't be transported because of toxicity?
This site claims they can deliver Nitrogen. It say it's "full". Is it the real deal? What's probably the catch?
Screenshot 20240210 170511 Chrome
Your responses will be deeply appreciated.

Reactions: moron
M

moron

Nov 14, 2023