TheNames_Grey

TheNames_Grey

Ruiner
Aug 26, 2023
Hey everyone this is actually my first post in this forum so first off good day

But to cut things short what are your thoughts on using animal tranquilizers as a method to CTB?
Preferably intravenous injection of a acepromazine, I've read 5mg per kg would be lethal enough to knock any adult human
But I'm curious if anyone has ever even tried these kinds of method seeing as it maybe a peaceful way to go? Not sure

Anyway I was just curious since I'm basically a biology student so the thought of a simple strong injection to slow my breathing and die peacefully has been my focus, so let me know!

• Love
Reactions: opheliaoveragain
Worndown

Worndown

Visionary
Mar 21, 2019
Yeah. A couple guys I knew took a few handfuls of ludes. They did not die but it was quite a few years before they could tie their own shoes! (or realize they had feet)
The only thing that CTB was reality. Sitting in a chair at your parents house and smiling all day is neither living or death.

Reactions: lilac-moonbeam
opheliaoveragain

opheliaoveragain

Eating Disordered Junkie
Jun 2, 2024
Hey everyone this is actually my first post in this forum so first off good day

But to cut things short what are your thoughts on using animal tranquilizers as a method to CTB?
Preferably intravenous injection of a acepromazine, I've read 5mg per kg would be lethal enough to knock any adult human
But I'm curious if anyone has ever even tried these kinds of method seeing as it maybe a peaceful way to go? Not sure

Anyway I was just curious since I'm basically a biology student so the thought of a simple strong injection to slow my breathing and die peacefully has been my focus, so let me know!
folllowing bc i'm curious—there might be something worthy of discussion for sure.

lilac-moonbeam

lilac-moonbeam

it/she
Jul 16, 2024
I have not read about anyone on the forum trying to use acepromazine for ctb, other than just floating the idea.