D

Deleted member 14386

I am not advising anything
Jan 28, 2020
Aye I'm fucked. I did something bad, not in my eyes but law-eyes and I'm fuuuuhhcked.. Been spending most of my time drunk off my ass or xannied up (yeah I relapsed too), I get panic attacks and wanna end it, which also isn't allowed.
Holy fuck how do they expect me to effing leave?!!? Let me commit a crime then die!! ctb'ing is illegal anyway (where I live)

Any lawyers here? Can you dm me? Kinda freaking out

• Hugs
Reactions: TheSoulless, Luchs, Soul and 4 others
Brink

Brink

Exhausted. RadHomo.
Feb 11, 2020
Hello @drowinginsorrowww, sorry to hear you're freaking out. Can't say I'm a lawyer (or anything professional for that matter), but I wonder the nature of your criminal activity?

Reactions: Deleted member 14386 and theboiwhostilllived
D

Deleted member 14386

Jan 28, 2020
Hello, it is ordering benzos and pregabalin for my own (dependence-based use, I can't go a day without the shakes and sweats) activity, I do not sell them since I know the benzos all too well, they're worse than H. Anyway a letter reached my gp saying I am planning to sell these benzos since I am planning to buy to avoid potential seizures, 30mg diazepam daily, 1x10mg tabs every 8 hours also 60mg pregabalin every 8 hours. Everything was cut off, including my thiamine and folic acid, anti-depressants (mirtazapine 30mg/daily)

So 30mg Diaz , 180mg Pregab/ daily, I now have to buy illegally. I was prescribed these at some point in 2017 I think, since 2015 UK guidelines have changed (so I've been told) and I felt like I had to buy them (a guy at one of my groups died trying to CT off just alcohol, 7.5% 9Litres/daily which I get is strong. But he was pressured into it by his family an died.) It's all just worrying that the docs have no idea what they're doing.

• Hugs
Reactions: Luchs, Final Escape, Soul and 2 others
GoodPersonEffed

GoodPersonEffed

Brevity is my middle name, but my name was TL
Jan 11, 2020