DepressionsAHo

DepressionsAHo

Heaven gained a new ho
Feb 15, 2019
You know I like to bull shit a lot but I really wish people liked me. I wish they didn't grow tired of me after a few months. I wish I got invited to places, parties, road trips. I want someone to genuinely be my friend, go to the bar with me, come over and hang out. I wish people texted me and called me and I wasn't just stuck going to two places only. Im a Lyft driver and I had these kids with me who all went camping together as friends. I go to the bar and I see huge groups of people hanging out, laughing and smiling and I just get so jealous. I'm the only one like this in my family. When I was younger I used to get so excited cause I thought someone was talking to me until I realized they were only here for my brother. I even had people sneak into my house go up the stairs to where my brother was, go get him, and leave me at the house. Everybody loves my siblings. Why can't I be like them?

• Hugs
Reactions: Sensei, WOODESITY, dieornottodie and 20 others
Redt2go

Redt2go

flower child
Jan 5, 2019
You know I like to bull shit a lot but I really wish people liked me. I wish they didn't grow tired of me after a few months. I wish I got invited to places, parties, road trips. I want someone to genuinely be my friend, go to the bar with me, come over and hang out. I wish people texted me and called me and I wasn't just stuck going to two places only. Im a Lyft driver and I had these kids with me who all went camping together as friends. I go to the bar and I see huge groups of people hanging out, laughing and smiling and I just get so jealous. I'm the only one like this in my family. When I was younger I used to get so excited cause I thought someone was talking to me until I realized they were only here for my brother. I even had people sneak into my house go up the stairs to where my brother was, go get him, and leave me at the house. Everybody loves my siblings. Why can't I be like them?
❤️