yellowroses

yellowroses

Ever Seeking
Jun 12, 2023
I think my final attempt will be taking a beyond-heroic dose of LSD and simply slitting my wrists in the bathtub. I've noticed even on smaller doses, my survival instinct completely goes out the window, so I'm confident I'll be able to do it. It's not at all the way I wanted to go, but I'm literally out of options, having survived countless attempts using practically every other method available to me (gas just isn't possible with my living situation, and I can't afford everything needed for SN even if I'm able to find somewhere to buy it.)

This won't be for at least a couple months wren I can get lsd again, and I'll probably make another post when I'm ready to go through with it, but I really wanted to get this off my chest.

Also: not really asking for advice here: I'm a former med student and know where/how to cut to make it as quick as possible. I hate that it's come down to this but I'm out of options and need out, I know it won't be pleasant, but it's better than the alternative.

Anyway, thanks for reading ✌️❤️

• Hugs
  • Love
  • Aww..
Reactions: dm1444, FeyB, dialogos and 3 others
locked*n*loaded

locked*n*loaded

Archangel
Apr 15, 2022
I think my final attempt will be taking a beyond-heroic dose of LSD and simply slitting my wrists in the bathtub. I've noticed even on smaller doses, my survival instinct completely goes out the window, so I'm confident I'll be able to do it. It's not at all the way I wanted to go, but I'm literally out of options, having survived countless attempts using practically every other method available to me (gas just isn't possible with my living situation, and I can't afford everything needed for SN even if I'm able to find somewhere to buy it.)

This won't be for at least a couple months wren I can get lsd again, and I'll probably make another post when I'm ready to go through with it, but I really wanted to get this off my chest.