• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

kindalone

kindalone

Student
Mar 1, 2023
My father is going crazy over nothing and accusing my mother of cheating on him or trying to split the family. He's been watching way too many YouTube videos and listening to some of his friends' advice about marriage, which apparently entails surveilling your spouse every second of the day. He's insecure and lost and my mother has had it. I've been urging her to leave him since I was 6 years old. I knew it wouldn't end well. But now, it has reached its boiling point. He's gone completely off the rails.

In a way, I feel glad that things turned out this way. My mother was the only one who would've been able to turn this situation around, yet she kept going. I couldn't count on my father. He would've never been able to change, but my mother deliberately stayed with him and helped him out of every hole he dug himself, just to be insulted and disrespected, time and time again. She suffered severely throughout the marriage, but she endured and waved it around like a badge of honor. How pathetic. It's honestly a great example of how you should never try to build a man up. If he was garbage then, he'll be garbage in the future. You will never change him. Put it all in yourself instead.

Now, shit is going down and he's threatening to hire a private investigator to watch her. Good. That guy will find absolutely nothing while taking large sums of his retirement money. It's fucking hilarious. I always hated my dad. But I almost hated my mother even more for keeping him in my life. Now both are suffering at the hands of each other and I'm here to watch the whole thing burn to the ground.