• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

evannave

evannave

love you guys <3
Feb 27, 2024
Who here is currently in school (College, University, etc..) and is sure they want to CTB? Do you believe it's counter intuitive to continue to pursue your education if you plan on ending your life?

stoplmp

stoplmp

Not happy
Mar 30, 2024
Good question, this thread should have received more attention.

Personally, I am still studying, but I'm not giving as much of me as I already gave in the past.
I am still trying, still studying for tests and everything, but I'm not really going deep and giving too much effort on it.

Yes, my college grades dropped drastically, but I don't think I should care that much for it. I'm just trying to keep going, but I don't have a "reason" to give all my efforts if I know I'm going to end everything anyways.

Abyssal

Abyssal

Kill me
Nov 26, 2023
I'm in school, also working. It's rough, I get mistreated pretty bad sometimes and have no life to myself, I'd go to say it's what makes me suicidal. A life where I could just exist sounds more worth living.

• Love
Reactions: evannave
EmptyHeaded

EmptyHeaded

Experienced
Jan 24, 2024
I'm technically still in school, but don't attend anymore. I don't see why I should waste the teacher's time and the government's resources to give me education I won't ever use anyway.

Orangee

Orangee

I want to leave this sad world
Apr 6, 2024