zieziewazie

zieziewazie

music enjoyer
May 3, 2023
i'm a tuba player B). i would say i'm quite good, but i've always been more interested in other instruments. what do y'all play?

• Love
Reactions: Ashu, jaxxon_sunn and Ultracheese
Humanoid

Humanoid

Mar 26, 2023
I started learning piano a couple of months ago and want to pick up a bass soon. I'm not very good but it is a great distraction and finally playing a song correctly after learning and trying for x amount of time makes me happy for a bit (and is cheaper than a therapist lol)

• Love
Reactions: Ashu and Ultracheese
Ultracheese

Ultracheese

Arcanist
Dec 1, 2022
I started playing piano when I was 8, and now also play guitar, bass, ukulele, and drums. I played saxophone for a brief time in middle school and could probably still play some basic stuff if you gave one to me, though nothing too fancy. I hope to get back into playing sax when I go to college.

Reactions: Ashu
Rocinante

Rocinante

My name is Lucifer, please take my hand
Aug 26, 2022
Guitar.
I used to play drums pre covid but had to quit due to new location(too loud to play, would annoy neighbors) and I played trumpet in school.
I want to return to drums

MorningstarMornings

MorningstarMornings

leave a beautiful corpse
Aug 20, 2020
I play guitar and do vocals for a band.

jaxxon_sunn

jaxxon_sunn

Un jour je serai de retour près de toi
May 10, 2023
Not counting the elementary school recorder and ukelele brief lessons, my first instrument was the flute in middle school. Then I learned some guitar from my brother and tried the uke again. I played flute for 4 years but felt like I wasn't getting better so in high school I learned cello and played that until I graduated. I'm learning piano and still play cello sometimes now and i would like to learn violin and guitar again and many more instruments. It's been a dream of mine to be in a professional orchestra or a band, but with my health I fear it's impossible.

blank_slab

blank_slab