Lightina Yagami

Lightina Yagami

Feb 22, 2023
Before i begin, this is my first time on ss and have basically no idea how it works so sorry if i make mistakes. (Idk what type of mistakes i could make but yk)

ALSO some ppl may consider this a vent but isn't supposed to be i just have a habit of talking about myself a lot anyways do not idk act like you feel bad i just want to know if others have this too.