• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

BrokePlatypus

BrokePlatypus

My body sucks.
Jun 14, 2019
I've always struggled with wanting to be alive ever since childhood. At 18 I graduated early and joined the army to fill my life with purpose. After some time my body couldn't keep up and I got a general discharge. In the process of being discharged, I tried to end my life many times in secret to avoid getting caught and being in trouble. Those attempts didn't work and I got out of the army. I came back home to family and got a job. My health declined even more and now I can't work. It's a struggle to move my hands, legs, fingers and it's difficult for me to think. I've filed for disability and goin through the process makes me regret my life even more. I keep getting thrown between therapists because nothing is working and I just had a brain MRI yesterday. I'm currently a burden to my family because I'm young and can't work. Walking is extremely painful but I refuse to use a wheelchair because I don't look disabled and constantly get yelled at for using disabled resources as a disabled person. I can't even stand for a full shower or stand when I use the restroom. My girlfriend has to carry groceries and I get yelled at for not being a gentlemen and helping. I feel like I'm slowly turning into a vegetable and I constantly have a headache that almost never goes away unless i manage to get thc in me. Is there any public resources or any help I can get? I'm currently doubting that I get approved for disabili