F

frailcoffee

Oct 13, 2024
Hello everyone,
This is my first time posting here. I've been browsing this forum for nearly two years after the death of my father. I'm not very good at writing and saying how I truly feel or what is wrong with me.It has been always difficult for me to do so, both verbally and online. Throughout my whole life being conscious, I never had anybody to share my miseries or to vent to and plead for help. It has always been difficult for me to form a proper connection with people including my parents. I always had a hard time communicating, I was always too quiet. Too scared and shy, thus becoming socially withdrawn during my teen years. I am lonely. I have no friends and I cannot burden my only family left with what I suffer with. I am slowly dying now, I don't eat at all anymore. I am anorexic, my body is in pain always, I can't walk for a long time anymore, I can't lift much, sometimes my chest is in so much pain and i feel like fainting. I think this will be the way I go. I am in so much pain mentally and physically.

• Hugs
  • Love
  • Aww..
Reactions: kotonearisato, princejohnny, pthnrdnojvsc and 6 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I imagine it must be really painful what you are going through, it sounds like you've suffered a lot and to me it truly is such a cruel existence where there's all this suffering. But anyway I wish you the best, I hope you find peace.

Innereye

Innereye

Know thy self
Jan 18, 2020
Unfortunate. Seem to be in a deep state of learnt helplessness, on top of the physical melodies you're suffering from.

I will say that in the end no one can save us but ourselves but others can provide support.

Last edited:
athiestjoe

athiestjoe

Passenger
Sep 24, 2024
Welcome.