• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

D

Dark-Knight

Student
Feb 18, 2023
Are there trustworthy sources on the dark web that sell Nembutal? Do they sell to Europe, more specifically to Romania? If not then to which countries do they sell and how do you receive it? I would very much appreciate if anyone who knows about this helped me with informations

Reactions: darkenmydoorstep
U

unabletocope

I'd like to shut down
Mar 13, 2024
No, Nembutal is very illusive

Aim

Aim

🤍
Sep 12, 2023
I am no expert, but as far as I know. The dark web doesn't seem very trustworthy when it comes to N. I would rather then, try to go to Peru or Mexico instead if you have the opportunity to do that.

Reactions: myusername890
sauan

sauan

Oct 13, 2022
Vets use Euthoxin 500 mg/ml in Romania. A product with a high concentration of pentobarbital sodium. But as usual, they don't sell it to private people, and you should be a veterinarian to acquire it.
If you manage to acquire it, let me know. You can find it on the open internet and quite cheap.

Reactions: sserafim
D

Dark-Knight

Student
Feb 18, 2023
Vets use Euthoxin 500 mg/ml in Romania. A product with a high concentration of pentobarbital sodium. But as usual, they don't sell it to private people, and you should be a veterinarian to acquire it.
If you manage to acquire it, let me know. You can find it on the open internet and quite cheap.