N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I have read people on here who invested their last money in crypto and thought something like this the last chance to save my life. This is really dangerous. I am not an expert but I have read and watched videos about it. 90% who invest in crypto regret it later they said.
This is not a good bet. Only a small amount of people profit from it. There are some experts with a lot of expertise who make a lot of money. But many of them scam amateurs especially crypto influencers. Crypto is a good way to scam people. It is highly speculative and you should be really careful about it. I think this can be like an addiction as for example sport bets. It is highly speculative and often brings more problems and not less.

• Love
Reactions: Passersby, not-2-b-the-answer, Sanva and 1 other person
WoAiGou

WoAiGou

Stalinist
Dec 16, 2021
Crypto has become a Ponzi/pyramid scheme, maybe the dreams of it having actual utility had some merit, but now it is nothing but exploitation of the desperate masses.

Reactions: Lost Magic, Sanva and noname223
S

Smart No More

Visionary
May 5, 2021