• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
Today I met one of my best friends. We played on a gamecube Mario Strikers. He beated me quite often I only won one game. But I don't owe this game anymore and he played it more recently. When we were teenagers I beated the shit out of him in this game. I have a lot of Fifa experience and I am quite good in it. But this game certainly invokes a lot of nostalgia. In general many Nintendo gamecube or Nintendo 64 games. For example Pokemon Stadium/Snap/Puzzle. This is one of the few consoles I still owe with the games mentioned.

I wanted to buy me the Pokemom Omega Ruby game for 3DS because Ruby was my first handheld Pokemon but most cartridges are broken and that's not worth it. I once played Omega Ruby but sold it. After my manic episodes I had the inner desire to sell much of my belongings. Some of them under their actual price. I regret that but I cannot change that anymore.

I am also nostalgic with old Mario 3D, StarFox, Mario Party, Smash Bros, Animal Crossing. My Animal Crossing cities are infamous among my friends and not in the good way. I had a pretty stupid edgelord time period in my youth but only online in real life I would have never dared to do shit like that. I still have screenshots which would ruin my reputation if they were published postmortem after my suicide. To my defence it was a form of escapsim because I endured severe domestic violence and bullying. My friends were shocked when I showed them my cities and certain hidden parts of it. This is now a decade ago and I still have the screenshots of these days. It can sometimes make me chuckle at least the more harmless content.

Last edited:
sserafim

sserafim

brighter than the sun, that's just me
Sep 13, 2023