GreyCTB

GreyCTB

Student
Aug 26, 2022
Like working with demons or angels? Or casting spells, etc?

Personally I have been trying out angel magick for the past month or so. Nothing supernatural happened and none of the spells did anything, but my life did get better ever since I started practicing it. It's also surprisingly fun and comforting to be honest. I can see myself doing this for the rest of my life, even if it doesn't bring me any results.

• Yay!
Reactions: WonderingSoul, Wasabi, makethepainstop and 3 others
assisted

assisted

🍄
Jul 7, 2022
sounds like you've gotten results. i've worked with demons and angels. i've casted spells. i wish i would do it more, but i've given up

• Love
  • Informative
Reactions: Source Energy, WonderingSoul, Wasabi and 2 others
C

crimson blue

My demons haunt me
Sep 29, 2022
no but i often wonder if magic is real

Reactions: GreyCTB
sleeps

sleeps

being a thing
Oct 12, 2022
when i was feeling more manic earlier this year i got into it a bit and started noticing results. whether it was all in my head or not doesn't matter to me, it was just fun

Reactions: Wasabi
A

AdaSmiles

Nov 9, 2022
Like working with demons or angels? Or casting spells, etc?

Personally I have been trying out angel magick for the past month or so. Nothing supernatural happened and none of the spells did anything, but my life did get better ever since I started practicing it. It's also surprisingly fun and comforting to be honest. I can see myself doing this for the rest of my life, even if it doesn't bring me any results.
Everything that helps you and which is fun for you is fine 😊 I am into ancient greek philosophy. It helps me a lot and I feel like I am somehow connected with some of those philosophers.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: not_actually_human, GreyCTB and makethepainstop
makethepainstop

makethepainstop

Visionary
Sep 16, 2022
Well, I did mail my ex-stepfather, the devil, and death cards from a tarot card deck that I cursed.