• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

WhenTheyCry

WhenTheyCry

if only this was just a simulation
Jun 25, 2022
until death. It's tragic. There is no magical cure out there, and autism never gets better or worse. Actually, it might get worse but I'm not an expert. Can't socialize properly, can't get a job properly, can't make friends properly. Autism is a curse. TV shows will glamorize it as some sort of superpower. If that's the case, how come I'm still stuck in gold rank in league of legends after playing it for more than a decade? I'm hard-stuck in the most average rank while others are diamond and above. Some superpower this is.

Homo erectus

Homo erectus

Mage
Mar 7, 2023
I guess there is always hope, false it might be, that a cure may appear for any previously incurable conditions. There are now treatments for some autoimmune conditions, at a price. I don't know if people should be hopeful or realistic.

Reactions: sserafim
sserafim

sserafim

the darker the night, the brighter the stars
Sep 13, 2023
My Asperger's/autism got better for a while (middle school and high school) but then it got worse again (college). I think the pandemic played a part in it worsening. I lost social skills due to it and I've become a hiki since graduating college because I failed to launch into the real world (not that I wanted to anyways). I hate how the world relies so much on socialization. I wish it weren't like this

Last edited:
dragonofenvy

dragonofenvy

Mage
Oct 8, 2023