StateOfMind

StateOfMind

Liberty or Death
Apr 30, 2020
Are you depressed and suicidal?

I'm just wondering because it's allot of responsibility, work and effort to curate a forum like this, especially with this many users, so thank you for that!
I have some knowledge in IT and have done a lot of similar projects like this before and I know how much hard work it is (updating styles, moving servers, carrying out surveys, moderating etc).

How do you do it?

Thanks again and I hope the query is not too personal.

Edit: And this is not even regarding some of the legal problems you may encounter due to the controversy of the subject on this platform. So I really appreciate it and I'm sure allot of other people do too. If my priority wasn't death and I wasn't this depressed id probably ask if I could help out lol.

Last edited:
  • Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: sadworld, Greenberg, not4us and 12 others
pthnrdnojvsc

pthnrdnojvsc

Extreme Pain is much worse than people know
Aug 12, 2019
The creators of this website SS do it for no pay nor profit and hence we are not bombarded by ads like on most other "free" websites and apps. They've created something that imo has never existed in the world and will never again : There is other place for example where people can openly discuss suicide and ctb methods.
I would be lost without having found this website: for example i had never heard of SN before stumbling upon this website. SN and other members here advising me on ctb methods really will save me . i was headed for a torturous natural death as most people will suffer eventually . Before finding SS all i had been able to find was a torturous method drowning. although drowning was painfull at least it was quick while natural deaths like cancer or starvation are not quick but are extreme torture. I can't thank the creators of this website enough

Last edited:
Reactions: Robyn, Sunset764, mahakaliSS_MahaDurga and 18 others
timetofly

timetofly

Student
Aug 8, 2020