iamthezero

iamthezero

Fiend Queen
Jun 22, 2018
I was talking to my friend a few days and we came up briefly on my suicide. She made the comment "That would be all over the news." The thought never crossed my mind. It made sense. College student. Dorm. Too close. So. Change of plans. I wouldn't oviously want to make the news. I don't even want a funeral. I think of my family, wouldn't want to drag out my death, its enough already. Any advice, as to not? If I'm found on the side of the road in my car would there still be a large police presence becuase i'm a student or no? I've been told before that sucides without large police presence dont make the news.

I heard recently about a college girl jumping to her death in a public place on campus it was all over the news and the web. Not that bold.

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and Deafsn0w
Xerxes

Xerxes

Invisible
Nov 8, 2018
The only time they ever report a suicide on the news is if you hurt someone else or you're massively popular (social presence, no one saw it coming, families shocked, etc.) If you're a nobody like me, "who? meh, gonna go play smash"

Reactions: Redt2go, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, MsM3talGamer and 6 others
15dec

15dec

ember in the dark
Dec 7, 2018
I was talking to my friend a few days and we came up briefly on my suicide. She made the comment "That would be all over the news." The thought never crossed my mind. It made sense. College student. Dorm. Too close. So. Change of plans. I wouldn't oviously want to make the news. I don't even want a funeral. I think of my family, wouldn't want to drag out my death, its enough already. Any advice, as to not? If I'm found on the side of the road in my car would there still be a large police presence becuase i'm a student or no? I've been told before that sucides without large police presence dont make the news.

I heard recently about a college girl jumping to her death in a public place on campus it was all over the news and the web. Not that bold.