Arrow

Arrow

Rewrite
May 1, 2020
Seriously why? How do they all just get away with making us take random as hell classes that may or may not even be related to our chosen major? It's actually the most bullshit thing in the world. Why don't more people talk about this? I mean it's literally a scam. Why can't I just focus entirely on whatever my major is. That should be my only class.
Obviously this is done because they're trying to squeeze money out of us (and they're doing it quite effectively) but I'm surprised by how everyone just goes along with it and I have pretty much never personally heard of people complaining about it.
This shit is making me want to tear my eyes out honestly. They're wasting my fucking time and money these cunts.
What's worse is I am starting not to give a shit about what I'm majoring in and I don't even know if I genuinely wanted to go into it in the first place. Maybe I did at first but now I'm making myself do it, and I see that I very clearly should've gone with something else. I wanna change but that means more b.s. random classes I don't want so more wasted time and money.
Jesus.

Reactions: Chinchilla, ColorlessTrees, demuic and 4 others
WoAiGou

WoAiGou

Stalinist
Dec 16, 2021
$

Reactions: GentleJerk, Lost in a Dream, lofticries and 6 others
W

waitingforrest

Elementalist
Dec 27, 2021
I feel exactly the same way. Not only do they bloat your schedule with useless classes, but they all kill all motivation. Not to mention that getting a degree doesn't guarantee a job. And also the debt.

(btw love your petscop profile pic)

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Chinchilla, demuic, WrongPlaceWrongTime and 2 others
Arrow

Arrow

Rewrite
May 1, 2020
I feel exactly the same way. Not only do they bloat your schedule with useless classes, but they all kill all motivation.