underscore_nine

underscore_nine

the sweet release
Feb 17, 2023
being in hopefully the last 20 days of my life you'd think i'd be winding down, doing what i need to do before i fall into the arms of god. It doesn't feel right to not be studying for exams, alas here I am studying for an exam I will not take. I'm not sure why I'm so dedicated to a life that is soon to be over yet I just couldn't let myself fall. Anyone else who's CTB date stopped going to work or putting in the effort for life? Partly im scared I'll fuck things up and then need to live with it but if anything it acts as motivation to die as things fall into disarray. thanks

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: pthnrdnojvsc, Forever Sleep and UnwillingSavior
MatrixPrisoner

MatrixPrisoner

Enlightened
Jul 8, 2023
IMO, if you're still stressed about these types of obligtions, you're still far from being truly suicidal. You're just experiencing suicidality-inducing stress, which just about every singe adult experiences at one time or another.

Reactions: doomedtolive
DoubleUp8

DoubleUp8

Gambler
Dec 14, 2023
I'm planning to die yet doing things like I am still going to live like paying bills and I think some stuff like you said just in case for whatever reason I don't die.

Reactions: 4am and MatrixPrisoner
underscore_nine

underscore_nine

the sweet release
Feb 17, 2023
IMO, if you're still stressed about these types of obligtions, you're still far from being truly suicidal. You're just experiencing suicidality-inducing stress, which just about every singe adult experiences at one time or another.
oh no, im not stressed, i know im going to do well im my exams, it has nothing to do with it. Just dont want to not study. Not sure why it just feels wrong to skip studying for finals. I'm not stressed about exams at all though, even if i had to actually do them