O

Overit90

Aug 27, 2024
Is it impossible to get this now? Are there any legit, available sources?

Reactions: skylight7
J

justmakingsure

Aug 19, 2024
I'm no expert but here in the US it's not the easiest to find

Reactions: shadow_sunset and skylight7
opheliaoveragain

opheliaoveragain

Eating Disordered Junkie
Jun 2, 2024
I see you're both new. No one is just gonna tell you off jump. Spend time here interacting, researching, and so forth - there are still ways to get it as a US resident, for now.

• Informative
Reactions: Plato'sCaveDweller, lovelandlady and skylight7
O

Overit90

Aug 27, 2024
Thanks @opheliaoveragain ! That makes sense.

I'd just like to CTB soon (as in this week) if at all possible. I just recently switched from suspension hanging due to difficulty of method. Now, I've settled on SN, but can't seem to find any. I was hoping to get something from Amazon but didn't realize the laws that were put in place around sales of SN

If anyone sees this and can PM w a good source, I would really appreciate it!

opheliaoveragain

opheliaoveragain

Eating Disordered Junkie
Jun 2, 2024
The shipping time alone would take longer than that (typically). Not to mention obtaining the other drugs in the Megathread protocols; If your timeline is short, you may need to consider other methods.

O

Overit90

Aug 27, 2024
I was looking at suspension hanging but I'm pretty sure that I would mess that up.

Sodium nitrite seems much easier and more reliable

T

ThatStateOfMind

Enlightened
Nov 13, 2021
I agree with her, it's hard to get the source on here, especially if you haven't had your account for long. It's risky to share sources because they could be shut down.

Also, SN does typically take longer than a week to ship, as @opheliaoveragain stated, so you'll likely have to do a different method, or postpone if you want to use SN

Reactions: skylight7 and opheliaoveragain
O

Overit90

Aug 27, 2024