Sorry if this thread has been made already
If you work, what do you do?
I'm not working at the moment due to covid 19 but I'm a stripper/exotic dancer

Reactions: kinzokukae, TheSoulless, mittensxx and 4 others
Eren

Eren

Si hablas español mándame un MP
Oct 27, 2018
I am a programmer, but right now I am not working due to medical problems.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: mediocre, TheSoulless, Varstraben and 7 others
Cosmiq

Cosmiq

Student
May 7, 2020
I got laid off. But I installed art at museums, galleries, and sometimes really rich peoples homes some of them were even famous

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Élégie, kinzokukae, TheSoulless and 10 others
Giraffey

Giraffey

Your Orange Crush
Mar 7, 2020
I'm a gaffer working in TV/film, and some commercials when I'm lucky - or rather sat on my arse during the CoVid shutdown. I'm currently designing and building the miniatures and special effects for a short movie all about dreams.

I'm currently also studying oneirology (scientific study of dreams and consciousness), but that's just a course for a hobby.

Lastly, I'm finishing off my second book all about nausea and vomiting which is due to be published in the fall.

So basically I've got a shit-load of random crap going on in my life

• Love
Reactions: sufferingalways, TheSoulless, sadghost and 6 others
Myforevercharlie

Myforevercharlie

Global Mod
Feb 13, 2020
I'm a caregiver. Because of my mental state on sick leave. I work with people who are old and/or are very ill

• Love
Reactions: sufferingalways, TheSoulless, sadghost and 6 others
Good4Nothing

Good4Nothing

Unlovable
May 8, 2020
I'm a graphic artist.

• Love
Reactions: Élégie, sufferingalways, kinzokukae and 6 others
M

mouseteeth

Dec 2, 2019