Votes: 0 0.0%
  • For pro-life support

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Devils_candY

Devils_candY

Afraid of life... scared to sleep...
Oct 23, 2020
Hi family, let's talk about what we do when we're desperate, when we're in need of compassion.

This world has come a long way through the evolution of our humble planet, Mother Gaia. Before man could walk, we were burdened with a mind of many facets. We're all in control of our own destiny in accordance with self will. Thing is even primitive minds were troubled. Im not an expert on neolithics or anything, I just understand the human psyche.

There's nothing wrong with us, technically. We have a brain that can easily be mis-wired. Sometimes the wires cross and we end up with the short straw. There's nothing wrong with that.

We here on SS have, for the most part, come full cycle. We've exhausted every option or hope we could have... I mean hell, I'd love to go on living in another body and mind. But I've been dealt the cards I have and I'm ready and willing to create my own fate.

I came hhre to SS seeking a method and a group of like minded individuals. What I ffound blew that assumption out of the water. You guys are so amazing, so kind. You guys give me an absence of anguish. Thank you.

So we are all here for one reason or another seeking companionship with someone who not only thinks like us, but will go to all lengths to support us, trust us and understand us. Here at SS we can find that sentiment.

So what is it you need the most when you're in the most despair? I need compassion... maybe you're different? Do you have a good reason for ctb? Are you jumping the gun? Please, friend, think about what's going on, perfect your methods, keep your nose in a book or online. You never know, your feeling of despair may just disappear... I can only wish I could do the same...