• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

mitzurus

mitzurus

Apr 23, 2023
about two weeks ago i made a post about me wanting to attempt, i stated i wasn't clear if i wanted to but felt the need to try anyways; i put a lot of thought into it and decided i do; the problem now is, how? i dont really have access to a lot besides medication and i doubt that would work, and i dont want to go out a painful way

EmpathyMinded

EmpathyMinded

Student
May 1, 2023
I'm not an expert as much as others here as far as being able to properly answer the question you asked, so see other comments that get posted for that info.

I'm commenting anyway just for support. You're obviously going through a rough time. I've had more than my own share of those, and had nobody to talk to about any of it, who would listen and understand what it's like. If you want, I'd be happy to do that for you. Not here to change your mind, just listen and give feedback if you want. You shouldn't have to suffer alone like I did. So feel free to message if you'd like. You won't be a burden on me, no worries. ♥️

Reactions: mitzurus and _(´ཀ`」 ∠)_
G

gap

I'm Italian, but there is google translate🙂
Apr 28, 2023
circa due settimane fa ho pubblicato un post su di me che volevo tentare, ho affermato che non ero chiaro se volevo ma sentivo il bisogno di provare comunque; ci ho pensato molto e ho deciso di farlo; il problema ora è, come? non ho davvero accesso a molto oltre ai farmaci e dubito che funzionerebbe, e non voglio uscire in modo doloroso