ElectronicPoet

ElectronicPoet

Aug 22, 2023
I've been playing Project Sekai for going on two years now and have taken up an interest in Vocaloid. However, I really only know songs through the game and I know I'm missing out on so much, but I have a hard time finding things organically or forcing myself to seek things out. Does anyone have any song recommendations? <3

• Love
Reactions: foxslaugh, 1sadtran and fleshgarden
fleshgarden

fleshgarden

Student
Mar 15, 2023
the vocaloid songs I enjoy are probably not anything near to what is on project Sekai, ever since I got into vocaloid 8 years ago I've been most interested in horrorloid or experimental songs, usually emotional ones- I have a playlist of songs I showed my girlfriend, maybe there's something interesting there generally I loooveee babuchan, who is experimental, usually includes pianos in his works and noise I can't really describe it but I love it so much, I love moon prescription, name to live, snowdrop etc I can't remember LOL.. oooh and another one I love is called daijoubu-p, but mostly because he makes really strange and interesting music. I love these songs.. and I thought this one would be appreciated, I love soo ^_^ sorry if rambled or didnt show anything worth listening to, but I hope its interesting nonetheless..

• Love
Reactions: foxslaugh and ElectronicPoet
ElectronicPoet

ElectronicPoet

Aug 22, 2023
This is super cool, I would love to listen to more about vocaloid classics and things that will get me away from just the mainstream pjsk releases! I'll be sure to check these out, thank you! <3

falling_snow

falling_snow

Arcanist
Aug 9, 2023
muship, kikuo, and maretu are my favourite depressing vocaloid authors.

if anybody knows any type of creepy vocalid id love to hear it.

Reactions: foxslaugh and ElectronicPoet

1sadtran

Nov 20, 2023

really like tokugawa cup noodle kinshirei
i can only do up to hard mode though

Reactions: falling_snow
ElectronicPoet

ElectronicPoet

Aug 22, 2023