T

Tysiiaczeq

Zet
Jun 12, 2022
But it does. It always does:/. I've been couchsurfing since my last visit here. Or just hanging around the city. But its getting colder so that wont be a viable option anymore. I did a "homeless application" with the council that will take a few weeks at most (if successful, ofc).
Didn't have a phone or internet for a while, lost all my email accounts etc, so I couldn't check on anyone here.. and now I just feel so alone.
Also worried I let some folk down when they needed someone to talk to and i wasn't available. I hate disappearing randomly, yet I've been doing that for the past 2 years due to my chaotic lifestyle i guess. So I lost contact with literally everyone I knew.
There's no one to talk to. I can feel my head exploding from just holding back the anger and tears. Being forced to keep a straight face when you're just falling apart is a different kind of hurt. My head hurts from it and I feel a kind of pressure inside my forehead now.

People on this site just get it. People here are so kind. All of you deserve so much more than this world can offer. Everyone here is so welcoming, and lets me just say everything like it is, without judgment.

Every day I was (kinda still am, i just run from one bad place to another) hearing abuse from mean, unhappy individuals (supposedly family, but i will never call it that again, we arent even related. We know each other by chance and they just stuck around for the past 10 yrs, like a parasite) and eventually got my card stolen off me, put in a lil bit of debt, and of course beat on me. My sisters dont care or just said "good."
I wish that was the worst thing that happened. But the entitlement & audacity stood out and really pissed me off this time, more than usual. my card was a big round 0. They knew. I couldn't even get bread to eat, just so they can get petrol for their 3rd car. Just what the fck man.