a_carbon_based_life

a_carbon_based_life

I deserve peace
Aug 16, 2023
Tw for sh ish related content and body horror

Howdy, I'm really new to writing so if anyone wants to point me in the right direction it'd be appreciated. For context my mother is a doctor and doesn't understand mental health issues so I've gotten in the habit of trying to describe it in terms of like, physical / bodily equivalents.?

Tw: suicidal ideation, body horror, gore, self harm ish