• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

R

rameshkrishna1976

Oct 5, 2023
Hello, I searched but no luck finding much about this. Is it possible to have desired outcome of CTB with Venlafaxine 75mg, 30 caps for someone who weights 68Kgs. This is the only accessible item for me. Any feedback, greatly appreciated

wildflowers1996

wildflowers1996

Arcanist
Oct 14, 2023
I have no knowledge on this I'm sorry, the only thing I know is that I used to take venlafaxine and even taking slightly too much made me feel really sick and shaky and it was really horrible so I imagine an overdose would be a nasty experience :(

I'm so sorry you're suffering so much

NearlyIrrelevantCake

NearlyIrrelevantCake

The Cake Is A Lie
Aug 12, 2021
Medication overdoses are a shitty, unreliable method.

I've personally taken hundreds of 150mg Venlafaxine pills at once and obviously survived that.

R

rameshkrishna1976

Oct 5, 2023
Hi All, Thanks for the feedback. I am desperately trying to source SN without but have not come across a reliable source. Looking for within Canada as dont want to risk it not making through customs at the border

P

paintedbutterfly676

Oct 1, 2023
Hi All, Thanks for the feedback. I am desperately trying to source SN without but have not come across a reliable source. Looking for within Canada as dont want to risk it not making through customs at the border