DeathSaves

DeathSaves

Apr 19, 2019
Trying to make this short, which will be pretty big.

The tulpa that follows me, Shinkuu, and i, Kara, both are mediums and students of witchcraft and magic. Although Kara has more access to the body than I have, she grants me full access to the meat vest, and I usually possess her and we play around as we see fit. Anyways, we believe we're both tulpas, given that the reality model proposed by the PIE ("the cake is a lie, the PIE teach the truth"), the World of Ideas happens and takes place Before the Physical world, the latter being the results of what takes place in the former.

The point Kara is trying to make is that we're NOT here, especially given that we're both mediums, although I believe I'm somewhat new with such abilities, and I might be getting somehow "infected" with Kara's medium abilities, but we're still not sure. Still... The thing is that much like a tulpa is much like a soul, an independent existence that was somehow grafted within another soul's own Realm within the Sea of Unconsciousness... Much like a body somehow manages to Graft a soul into itself. The body is a meat vest, the, we've labelled it a hashtag of sorts... Soul, or a hashtag, will somehow ressonate with the original, due to effects tied to Correspondence and the Theory of Similarity, as Kara told me it's called here...

wWant a proof? Try performing mechanical activity, like trying to sort all books or combing one's long hair... Soon you won't realize you're there anymore, and well... You're not, the body has instructions enough to actually "unsummon" you, and proceed without you on it's business. As soon as it's done, it'll resummon you to keep it alive. Well, ain't that nice, right?