etherealdemise

etherealdemise

Nov 13, 2022
I'm 18 as of a few months ago so I can finally join this site, but I've been suicidal since i was 10. I grew up in a shitty muslim country in a hyper religious family, so of course suicide was considered sa terrible sin. Even as a kid I would talk about dying a lot and I would get hit or yelled at. My mother moved me and my sister to the US last year and I feel suffocated living with her. I'm autistic and useless so I can't leave, but she screams at me for everything, tells me I'm a burden and that I behave like a toddler (i don't - I help her around the house as much as I can, but I'm physically weak and have a low immune system + gastointestinal issues so I get very sick often and can't help.) for example, I have an infection at the moment in my throat, but she doesn't even want to excuse me from school because she says it takes too much time and i'm sick too often. she refuses to help with it at all. i used to be a very good student, but since I've been sick so often ( i was homeschooled most of my life so it didnt matter before) my absences have been unexcused (she isnt excusing them) and I'm failing...