Hellokitty3333

Hellokitty3333

Mar 15, 2023
I just got a new job, I start tomorrow and am so scared. I hate starting new things, and if everyone hates me, they should hate me. I will be working 7 days a week, 62 hours a week. Also, I am a full-time student online, 16 hours. I will have no time for anything but working and sleeping. I want to start self-harming so badly now. I have been picking and tweezing to relax but I start bleeding sometimes and it makes me want to do it more. I do not want to do anything at all. I also have to still pick my sister up from school essentially. I hate myself so much and I think I do this to myself so I can't have time to be depressed and mope. But it all makes me want to kill myself more than ever. I don't even have real support. My bf doesn't feel like talking lately and I feel so terrible about myself. I want to starve myself to look better. I always imagine how much he would want me if I could limit my eating to twice a week. How much prettier I would be if I just looked exactly like a little doll. I care so much about everything about how I look, I hate it. I hate myself so much I hate looking in the mirror and looking at how fat I am because I eat. Maybe I won't have time to eat and I will be very happy about that. Anorexia is something that will never leave my brain and how I love to feel hungry. I have such a hate-love relationship with eating. I struggle with binging too, where I just eat anything and everything till I am so full I will burst. It feels better than starving but also starving makes me feel so powerful and like I can do anything if I don't eat. I ramble so much, I am sorry I just can't tell anyone how much I am stressing and worrying that I cry every time I am alone.

• Hugs
Reactions: SexyIncél and Citruscine
uniqueusername39

uniqueusername39

Student
Mar 7, 2023