moggedtodeath

moggedtodeath

Nov 5, 2022
I got into a car accident today and I was at fault for everything. Insurance will cover everything and I can easily get a lawyer to scrub the points off my record and just pay the fine or take some classes since it's my first offense and I'm a new driver. But honestly, I have this sinking feeling in my stomach that nothing is right. I have no car now and no way of getting to school for probably a while until the insurance claim clears up.
I can't even look at myself in the mirror, let alone my wrists because they remind me of how much of a failure I am. They're all bruised and scratched up.
I have everything I need to CTB. I've been involuntarily fasting as well, just my own body and I didn't plan this out. I have everything I need. I tested the SN i obtained and it is good to go. I have all the medications except benzodiazepines because I just couldn't get those. I just feel like I have no other choice and no way out. The letters have been sent. This is it for me. It's going to be the last failure I endure, that's for sure. If I decide to do it, I'll make another post detailing my method and saying my final goodbye. If not, well, I guess I changed my mind and thought it was worth it to keep going, but I highly highly doubt that. This was the worst day of my existence in my 24 years of being on this earth.

• Hugs
Reactions: SVEN, Huggs and ipmanwc0
kelimackie

kelimackie

bleh
Sep 22, 2023
I'm sorry that happened to you, I hope you can decide on what's best for you and be at peace with your decision

puella

puella

she/they
Oct 5, 2023
You're not a failure. You've been so strong to make it even this far. I care about you; I wish I could take away your pain. đź–¤

Huggs

Huggs

Wish for peace
Jul 6, 2023