Yone

Yone

Oct 22, 2023
People are disgusting and savage. I cannot go anywhere without being ridiculed for being ugly and short. I feel like the biggest genetic garbage walking this planet right now. I don't want to live anymore and see my ugly face knowing that there are beautiful people makes me even more suicidal. I am being judged for things that I cannot change such as my height and face. I will never recover from all of this abuse which keeps happening even after I graduated High School. I am just so unbelievably ugly that people can't help but stare and then smirk possibly being thankful that they are not me. I've never done anything wrong to deserve this. All I did was I was born an unattractive man. I suffered abuse and bullying my entire life it makes me want to end it all. I am so lonely because no one wants to be near such deformed creatures such as myself. So much abuse and bullying in my life prevented my brain from developing naturally and now anytime I see a random person on the street I start experiencing panic attacks and enter flight mode because I expect them to judge me.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: annointed_towers, Joarga, floralheaddress and 11 others
EvisceratedJester

EvisceratedJester

|| What Else Could I Be But a Jester ||
Oct 21, 2023
I'm sorry that people keep on mistreating you because of your looks. People always like to say the same rhetoric about how "looks dont matter! It's what's on the inside that counts", and/or will even try to deny the existence of lookism and pretty privilege or will try to claim that "being beautiful can be a curse too". In reality, pretty privilege is a thing and those who do not fit conventional beauty standards are treated horribly.

Our society is incredibly shallow and it sucks that issues in regards to our treatment of those who aren't conventionally attractive is generally boiled down to bunch of shitty platitudes instead of an actual serious examination of this issue.