Neuromancer

Neuromancer

Dystopian
Jun 30, 2023
I've been using marijuana for 3 or 4 years, and my stress, anxiety and depression can't be ignore by just being high of Marijuana,
I need something more stronger to make me feel okay while I am alive. Is there any member that have close experience with cocaine? Does it satisfy much more than marijuana?

The Burning Fool

The Burning Fool

Falling through the abyss of insanity
Sep 12, 2023
I have some experience with around a dozen illegal substances, but coke is not among them. For starters, have you tried drinking coffee? Low doses have been shown to reduce anxiety and elevate mood. Personally, I like enormous doses, but that's an acquired taste. Sorry if this seems like a stupid suggestion, or too obvious, but I've known people struggling with anxiety that never drank coffee, so that's the reason I thought it might help.

Reactions: oddetoad and Neuromancer
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
I don't know if cocaine is really good when you are depressed already because after the high there comes a low and this can be really depressing especially when your amount of cocaine is over. Cocaine can be highly addictive and besides that the actual high isn't very long.

Reactions: leavingthesoultrap, BrainShower, Cloud Busting and 6 others
Neuromancer

Neuromancer

Dystopian
Jun 30, 2023
Yes I tried coffee. Somedays, I would drink 6 cups in a day and almost puke at the night, while in Insomnia.

• Yay!
Reactions: oddetoad
ApparentlyNot

ApparentlyNot

Thanks for all the cats.
Jul 8, 2023
I love drugs and I think coke is definitely worth it to try for the right person, but if you are attempting to replace marijuana with it, or to treat depression and anxiety with it, I find it a bit... silly... as someone who has seen many a coke binge.