Centerism

Centerism

Love is my final option
Aug 25, 2019
Hey community,
I am going through some ups and downs today. I'm wishing to ctb tonight but I'm afraid of the consequences it will have on this around me. For years I've been in the glow of leaving this realm and I have tried many times to ctb the bus (hanging, radial artery cutting, shallow water techniques, pill overdose, drug overdose, and alcohol), but every time I try I wake up in the hospital and eventually end up in the psych ward. I'm tired of failing. And tonight I'd like to create a new existence for myself.

I'm a gay 33 year old male and I live in Chicago. I really want to do this with a partner but I haven't been able to find one. This is my first time on this site and I'd really like to stick around and find some good people to befriend here.

I have been through some trying times in my life like persecution for being a gay male. I've been shunned by friends and family for being a drug addict (I have two years clean now). People have bashed me for my sexual preferences and activities. I've even been thrown out of high school for cutting.

I have a few methods in mind. I have 90 pills of a benzodiazepine. I have two bottles of vodka. I am willing to be tied up and put under water. But I don't know how peaceful these methods would be. I've heard that benzo' s won't kill you before you receive medical attention (which where I live I will be found fast if I'm unconscious). I've also heard that drinking to the point of liver or kidney failure is extremely painful. And I've tried to drown myself before and it's extremely scary and painful.

I want tonight to be the night but again I'm willing to discussion of I can find a more sure and peaceful way to go. I also would love to find a partner here, hopefully a girl close to me since i find it easier to befriend women. Someone who I can form a pact with that will ensure is a peaceful journey to the next life.