Saed

Saed

Nondescript
Apr 21, 2020
Just musing,really.
I have found that procuring an absolute crap ton of Propranolol from legit online pharmacies in the U.K. is a pinch of pi$$.
This is freaking heart medication,ffs.

Yet Meto is restricted like Cyanide.

It just seems somekind of crazy to me.

I am obviously disinclined to take a Propranolol overdose,but,clearly,it's well within the reach of anyone that was so inclined.
It makes no sense.
SN is heavily regulated in the U.K. yet Propranolol seems to be handed out like candy,almost entirely without restriction.

Why is Meto so nigh on impossible to acquire?
I'm no expert in pharmaceuticals but wtf...

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: x-Ace-x, rikamonie, Busdriver and 2 others
P

PretendSmile

Jul 6, 2020
I know which UK website you mean, as I have a good supply of Propranolol as well as some other meds from them!

• Love
Reactions: Saed and Jumper Geo
Jumper Geo

Jumper Geo

Life's a bitch and then you die.
Feb 23, 2020
I know what your saying a quick consultation and away you go but I think they caught on for any successful overdose you need to keep the shit inside you so without Meto there is a slim chance you will not attempt it or puke your guts up and fail.

Cheers

Geo

Reactions: Busdriver, PretendSmile, SSlostallhope and 1 other person
S

SSlostallhope

Student
May 23, 2020
I got my meto off eBay a while ago . I was linked to the seller but she didn't have any listed so I messaged and asked and she immediately re listed for me

Reactions: Saed and Jumper Geo
Saed

Saed

Nondescript
Apr 21, 2020
I know what your saying a quick consultation and away you go but I think they caught on for any successful overdose you need to keep the shit inside you so without Meto there is a slim chance you will not attempt it or puke your guts up and fail.

Cheers

Geo
But meto is not available at all on the site where I obtained the Prop. So,an assumption wouldn't be made I wanted it to top myself.