Joey

Joey

Enlightened
Jun 14, 2020
I'm definitely going to be CTB much much sooner that I've expected..

I'm going to give myself till the end of this year once all of my affairs are in order.

Things I'm doing...
- Going to sell my Nintendo Switch and give the account to a person that I truly feel that deserves it.

-Selling my car, it's going to cover the cost for my cremation and I've already got a lot saved up anyway and I don't want to leave my parents with a burden of debt. I want to be responsible on how I go out.

-Writing a huge note. Going to list people that meant the world to me and explaining my reasons on why I did it. I feel like family deserves closure.

-Method I'm using is SN. I'm studying it and reading the guide, making sure it'll 100% be peaceful.

-Goodbye party? I'm not a narcissist or anything and I know there's nothing special about me but I want to make sure that I won't be so alone when I do it. Yeah not physically there but hey it's the internet and you can meet people there all of the time. I'll ask questions on about my life and such other stuff.

So there's that and I feel like that I lived a very good life. A life full of decent adventures and I don't know what's after this life but we all gotta find out someday. Whether if it's by your choice or something out of your control.

Thank you.

• Hugs
Reactions: roju, sadworld, Sarahlynn and 10 others
Lone_Gray_Wolf

Lone_Gray_Wolf

Fate plays chess with 2 queens
Aug 21, 2020
For that goodbye party u going to do a call with a bunch or friends or what do u have in mind?.

G

Ghost2211

Archangel
Jan 20, 2020
Good to hear you're doing things in a thoughtful organized way. A goodbye party sounds like a fun idea, and switches are insanely rare nowadays. I'm still using a switch lite since it's all that exists lol.

You'll be missed, but it's nice to hear there still time to talk. I hope you have a lovely journey, and live life to its fullest before the bus arrives.

• Love
Reactions: Joey