violetdevil

violetdevil

Student
Oct 15, 2021
I've never had a real friend because I'm so fucked up. Elementary and high school were torture, I was bullied and had nobody. I can't stand how ugly I am. I look in the mirror and see a monster. A freak. I can't drive. I stay at home most of the time, unless it's for school or work. I have no desire to do anything. I haven't gone to school in a few days because of my depression worsening. I don't like life. I have nothing and no one to look forward to. I don't want to be here any longer. I'm saving up to buy two bottles of Nembutal and antiemetics. Until then, I'll have to suffer

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Élégie, jello, patheticpartner and 11 others
meetapple

meetapple

Mage
Jun 3, 2021
Are you in college? A couple of people I know liked college more than high school.

• Hugs
Reactions: patheticpartner and Huntfish34
C

Chockles

Experienced
Sep 17, 2021
I feel for you. I've been sufferring physically severely for 9 months now bed ridden in agony. I've just saved up enough for N & hoping to buy next week. No one should have to suffer. We don't expect our animals to why should humans. I hope you find peace soon.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: patheticpartner, Huntfish34, demuic and 4 others
violetdevil

violetdevil

Student
Oct 15, 2021
I'm in college and I can't stand it. The people, I can't focus on my school work either.
Are you in college? A couple of people I know liked college more than high school.
I feel for you. I've been sufferring physically severely for 9 months now bed ridden in agony. I've just saved up enough for N & hoping to buy next week. No one should have to suffer. We don't expect our animals to why should humans. I hope you find peace soon.
I agree. People who are mentally ill and can't be fixed should be able to end their own lives peacefully instead of using brutal methods such as a shotgun, train etc. Life isn't for everyone. Thank you, I hope you find peace soon as well.

Last edited:
  • Hugs