F

Final Escape

I’ve been here too long
Jul 8, 2018
I'm just beginning to feel suicidal again. I think about how my life has passed me by. I have no future, just major difficulties ahead. I'm again losing interest in having to be with people and u sort of need to be with them if u want to have any kind of life. Unless you're independently wealthy I suppose.

I often feel pain over the past and feel stuck in my life as it is. I can't get out of the miserable situation I'm in. Even if I could it would not be much better. I would be forced to live with strangers or uncomfortable situations. I just hope I can carry out ctb in near future. Sorry for my lame post lol! Pretty standard and basic.

• Aww..
  • Hugs
Reactions: Dead Meat, Hhhh, Jen Erik and 14 others
not-2-b-the-answer

not-2-b-the-answer

Archangel
Mar 23, 2018
I'm just beginning to feel suicidal again. I think about how my life has passed me by. I have no future, just major difficulties ahead. I'm again losing interest in having to be with people and u sort of need to be with them if u want to have any kind of life. Unless you're independently wealthy I suppose.

I often feel pain over the past and feel stuck in my life as it is. I can't get out of the miserable situation I'm in. Even if I could it would not be much better. I would be forced to live with strangers or uncomfortable situations. I just hope I can carry out ctb in near future. Sorry for my lame post lol! Pretty standard and basic.

I feel your pain. :'( I will never be successful … I'm not really good at anything. It will be misery until the day I die.
BTW … Not a lame post … most of us feel this way.

• Aww..
Reactions: Dead Meat, Ivenocare, TheDevilsAngel and 2 others
Divine Trinity

Divine Trinity

Pugna Vigil
Mar 20, 2019
Ever considered moving countries? A dollar is more valuable outside the US and I guess certain parts of Europe.

Reactions: Dead Meat, Final Escape and suffering
T

TiredHorse

Enlightened
Nov 1, 2018