• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Fennec123

Fennec123

Nov 26, 2022
Stupid question, but this is the correct way to connect the regulator to the tank right?

Just asking because the internal piece seems to be a weird fit....

Photo 2023 01 24 18 01 03

• Hugs
Reactions: Dead Meat
Lone_Traveler90

Lone_Traveler90

Jan 7, 2023
Hmm, I have no experience with this but that tightening part of regulator ( apologies for not knowing right term, English is not my first language) looks bit weird. Maybe there is something inside to prevent the regulator not being completely tigh on the N bottle.

As I sad I know nothing about this method but maybe connect that regulator and then listen for any leaks.

Update : after thinking about it, that tighening part must have something inside to prevent regulator to slide back.

Anyway that my 2 cents , I am sorry ther are more educated and experienced members who can give you advise.

Al the best, hugs.

Last edited:
Reactions: Shivali
GasMonkey

GasMonkey

Nitrogen Master Race
May 15, 2022
What's the standard connection of that regulator? Uhmm, that cylinder connection looks like the Russians/Ukrainian that I have seen.

I'm surprised that a male regulator comes without O-Ring, are you sure that standard doesn't use an O-Ring?

Fennec123

Fennec123

Nov 26, 2022
What's the standard connection of that regulator? Uhmm, that cylinder connection looks like the Russians/Ukranian that I have seen.