ArteriesBindEveryon

ArteriesBindEveryon

Feb 9, 2023
I'm a college student who has trouble waking up in the morning. I have constant classes from 9am to 3pm with no breaks. I don't have time to eat more than a granola bar in the mornings and I don't get to eat until after I'm done with all my classes. It's absolute hell and I'm becoming more and more unstable to the point where others are starting to notice. How can I hide this better?

• Aww..
Reactions: whywere, ForgottenAgain and kermudgeon
Life_and_Death

Life_and_Death

Do what's best for you 🕯️ Sometimes I'm stressed
Jul 1, 2020
I have constant classes from 9am to 3pm with no breaks. I don't have time to eat more than a granola bar in the mornings and I don't get to eat until after I'm done with all my classes. It's absolute hell and I'm becoming more and more unstable to the point where others are starting to notice.
or dont hide it and bring it to a counselor or something? theres bring responsible but this is going a bit far. no school, job, or anyone for that matter should ask that of you

unless its "optional" (you have an eating disorder), why would you want to hide it?

Reactions: superwacki and kermudgeon
ArteriesBindEveryon

ArteriesBindEveryon

Feb 9, 2023
or dont hide it and bring it to a counselor or something? theres bring responsible but this is going a bit far. no school, job, or anyone for that matter should ask that of you

unless its "optional" (you have an eating disorder), why would you want to hide it?
The reason why my classes are like this is because my schedule didn't get submitted right, so I basically had zero options for times. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have constant classes, other days it's just one class. I don't have any other choice but to do this since all the other classes were full. My school has anti-suicide propaganda everywhere, so I'm worried that if I speak to a counselor they'll look into my past and see I'm not "normal".