• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

P

pegasus4320

Jan 16, 2021
I'm new to Ss. I don't have any other options apart from stabbing. I plan to stab myself in both carotid arteries in my neck. I've done a lot of research and know the exact location. What I was wondering was how long would it take to bleed out? Alternatively, if I stabbed myself and didn't hit a major artery, but left it untreated, how long would it take to bleed out?

I want to do this at night so no one finds me until after I ctb. And yes I know it's a horrible way to go and cruel to my family.

L

lost_soul83

Wizard
Jan 7, 2019
If you hit one of your carotid arteries (no need to hit both), you'll bleed out in minutes.

P

pegasus4320

Jan 16, 2021
If you hit one of your carotid arteries (no need to hit both), you'll bleed out in minute

Thanks for the tips @lost_soul83. I intend to hit the carotid sinus. If I were to miss this by a small amount but still stab myself deeply in the neck, would I still bleed out in minutes?

L

lost_soul83

Wizard
Jan 7, 2019
You need to hit the carotid artery to bleed out in a few minutes (3 minutes or so).

P

pegasus4320

Jan 16, 2021
Ah I see, what I mean is, if I didn't hit the carotid artery but stabbed myself deeply in the neck close to it, how long would it take to bleed out? Apologies for all the questions. I saw a comment somewhere that it would take 252 minutes to bleed out from a stab wound (I'm assuming this is if it doesn't hit a major artery / vein).

Last edited:
P

Pravesh

Student