N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I am now almost two years member on this forum. I often have that weird feeling when I see crossed out names. Of course I feel very sorry for the people who have committed suicide. Suicide is very tragic in my opinion. But it is also weird because many people got banned because they behaved in a rude way. I am not good at judging whether it was the right decision. I don't know whether the people got warnings or how they behave in private messages. I am kind of proud I never got a warning. Lol. As in school or at college I always try to behave well.

I am kind of scared to get banned too someday. But as I said I never got a warning. Maybe if I went fully nuts and wrote insane stuff when I am psychotic. I hope that won't happen. And even in psychosis I am often a nice person. Quite anxious and paranoid but I am usually not rude rather weird and embarrassing.

It is really heartbreaking when I think about all the people who have committed suicide. I can remember one person writing me (I paraphrase it) "I hope very much you can avoid committing suicide. As you write it you rather want to avoid it. I hope very much you will find a solution for your problems. And not having to kill yourself because of it."

I knew the person enjoyed my posts. He told me that. But he was very inactive after a while. Then suddenly his name was crossed out. Someone told me he has probably committed suicide. It is so sad. And I never will know it for sure.

To add one thing. I am sometimes surprised who gets banned. Though as I said I cannot really make a judgement because I know nothing about the warnings. If I got a warning I would try stricly not to provoke another one. Many people don't seem to give a shit ((?)

I am way too vulnerable to get in big arguments on here. I use this forum as a valve. I try to avoid nasty discussions. I don't want to make enemies. If I do something wrong I try to apologize for that.

• Hugs
  • Love