suicidalstrawbabie

suicidalstrawbabie

Jul 6, 2020
Hey! I just ordered from a place since the other wasn't available at the time. It's
this
. It finally arrived to my middleman (have to ship it to Canada where there's restrictions on it) and it refers to it on the website as sodium chlorate?

I'm just confused and worried, I guess. I did my best to research, but I really don't know too much about this stuff. It's my first time using a forwarding service as well.

Last edited by a moderator:
Nymph

Nymph

he/him
Jul 15, 2020
That's weird, do u have it with you already? You could show us pictures or try testing it with the blood test or probably more suitable-aquarium test. I looked them up and they're pretty expensive tho, more expensive then the SN itself:/

Reactions: Eternity04
suicidalstrawbabie

suicidalstrawbabie

Jul 6, 2020
That's weird, do u have it with you already? You could show us pictures or try testing it with the blood test or probably more suitable-aquarium test. I looked them up and they're pretty expensive tho, more expensive then the SN itself:/
I don't, no. It's with the forwarding service right now.

nerve

nerve

fat cringey shut-in
Jun 19, 2019
Do you mean that it's listed as sodium chlorate on the forwarding service's website? Do you think it could be an error on their part? Once you're actually looking at it, it should be pretty obvious what it actually is by the packaging. That brand of SN seems to be legit based on the reviews & questions answered on its page.

I did a quick search for "sodium chlorate", and "NaClO₃" on Amazon and it doesn't look like they list or sell it.

Reactions: incognito
MsMaudlin

MsMaudlin

This is the fierce last stand of all I am
Dec 8, 2019
I wonder if they labelled it that in error or to get through without suspicion?
Sorry that's written badly but you know what I mean

suicidalstrawbabie

suicidalstrawbabie

Jul 6, 2020