M

MariV

Arcanist
Sep 13, 2020
i havent thought about this until npw but now i am concerned:
i have sarcomas all over my digestive tract and get stomach pain every time i eat. thats why im extremely emaciated.

do you think the SN method wont work? scary

Mm80

Mm80

Enlightened
May 15, 2019
i have sarcomas all over my digestive tract and get stomach pain every time i eat. thats why im extremely emaciated.

Im no expert but im pretty sure it doesnt go through digestion like food ?

mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

Visionary
Apr 2, 2020
Im no expert but im pretty sure it doesnt go through digestion like food ?
It ends up in the stomach and some users have reported that they felt a burning sensation at the back of their throat and in the stomach.

Reactions: Mm80
M

MariV

Arcanist
Sep 13, 2020
It ends up in the stomach and some users have reported that they felt a burning sensation at the back of their throat and in the stomach.
hm...but i wonder if my body will be able to absorb enough SN due to the sarcomas :/

mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

Visionary
Apr 2, 2020
hm...but i wonder if my body will be able to absorb enough SN due to the sarcomas :/
I would look into other methods if I were you, SN might be painful.

Mm80

Mm80

Enlightened
May 15, 2019
So would that mean it would still be absorbed but could be painful ?

Reactions: cyberlordsumit
mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

mahakaliSS_MahaDurga

Visionary
Apr 2, 2020
So would that mean it would still be absorbed but could be painful ?
I think it would be absorbed, but I cannot know for certain. My knowledge about medicine is very limited.

purplesmoothie

purplesmoothie

Experienced
Sep 13, 2018
I would look into other methods if I were you, SN might be painful.
You mean it will painful for him in particular right? Not in general?

Reactions: Deleted member 4993 and cyberlordsumit
G

Ghost2211

Archangel
Jan 20, 2020