C

cbtasapthrowaway

Jul 21, 2019
Should I wait for ordering my N and making furthering arrangements or ctb impulsively by jumping? I can't seem to decide, chances are I might chicken out if I impulsively go to the top floor, but on the other hand I might have an adrenaline rush (good thing I had precocious puberty, which basically means that I produce excess hormones than normal) and proceed to ctb immediately. I have certain deadlines and it's already quite late for me to consider suicide, I can't afford to not go through with my plans right now. If I don't do it, I'll proceed to get ect. Plus, I already failed once, so yeah, I need advice desperately.

Reaper44

Reaper44

Jul 20, 2019
I can't say much about N since I'm still learning about it. Personally, I think if I went to the top floor of a building it would be impossible not to jump just because of adrenaline like you mentioned. If you do go with jumping, I would just make sure you jump off of something tall enough, and maybe not in a well-populated area, so you don't jump onto anyone.

C

cbtasapthrowaway

Jul 21, 2019
I can't say much about N since I'm still learning about it. Personally, I think if I went to the top floor of a building it would be impossible not to jump just because of adrenaline like you mentioned. If you do go with jumping, I would just make sure you jump off of something tall enough, and maybe not in a well-populated area, so you don't jump onto anyone.
Yeah, I'll jump from a sufficient height, and it's not the most crowded area either. Just worried about who'll get to see it and clean the mess. If I do end up surviving, I'll make sure I put up a post here after recovery.
I'm still shit-scared just thinking about it.

Reaper44

Reaper44

Jul 20, 2019
Yeah, I'll jump from a sufficient height, and it's not the most crowded area either. Just worried about who'll get to see it and clean the mess. If I do end up surviving, I'll make sure I put up a post here after recovery.