killedbypsychiatry

killedbypsychiatry

drugging kids is abuse
Jan 27, 2021
Okay so I'm stupid and I was desperate on January to find N, so I mailed "A" to ask him about the cost of N using my normal gmail account. Later on I discovered it was a scammer so I didn't replied.

Today I got a mail from protonmail saying I got a new message in my account *****. to my Gmail account. The thing is, I don't have a protonmail account and now I'm so scared. Someone used my gmail to create a protonmail. I'm beyond scared guy beyond scared.
Please someone help :mmm:

Last edited:
  • Aww..
  • Hugs
Reactions: UninformedLover, GenesAndEnvironment, Sensei and 2 others
W

WornOutLife

マット
Mar 22, 2020
I'm not an expert but is your password still working? It's strange this person hasn't changed it.
Try to log in into your account and change the pass. Also, check the phone number and alternative e-mails. He might've changed them too.

What's more, maybe this person only typed your gmail e-mail address. Check the lower part of the protonmail e-mails and click unsubscribe so that you stop receive their e-mails.

If you manage to change your gmail pass, phone and alternative e-mail, you'll be safe.

Reactions: Fragile and Sensei
killedbypsychiatry

killedbypsychiatry

drugging kids is abuse
Jan 27, 2021
I'm not an expert but is your password still working? It's strange this person hasn't changed it.
Try to log in into your account and change the pass. Also, check the phone number and alternative e-mails. He might've changed them too.

What's more, maybe this person only typed your gmail e-mail address. Check the lower part of the protonmail e-mails and click unsubscribe so that you stop receive their e-mails.

If you manage to change your gmail pass, phone and alternative e-mail, you'll be safe.