• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Catch-22

Catch-22

But in the end it doesn't even matter...šŸ˜¢
Aug 19, 2019
I'm sure many people have gotten it from the same source and it came in a vacuum seal plastic bag. I'm wondering how people opened the bag safely to weigh it? I have 100g and now I'm trying to figure out how to open the bag and get it out safely and weigh it. I guess then I will divide it into four. I did buy a scale off of Amazon I hope it's accurate because I've never used one before.

I have severe cognitive issues and my hands have tremors so it's going to be difficult for me to do. Can I do it a week or two before I plan to use? Can I put it into four Ziplock bags? Trying to get it into glass containers maybe two difficult for me.

Do I need to wear gloves and a mask? It may seem like I'm overthinking but with cognitive issues I don't think that's possible. Better to be safe than sorry. I have heard about people having symptoms when they have it touch their hands by accident.

I need very simple directions if possible. Thank you!

D

DeIetedUser4739

Apr 21, 2024
I'd open it just before using it then pour about a quarter into a cup sitting on the scale until you get 25g, make sure to zero the scale after putting the cup on but it shouldn't matter much if you use a flimsy disposable plastic cup.

Reactions: cowboypants, rozeske, Catch-22 and 1 other person
KidWhite

KidWhite

May 21, 2023
I did buy a scale off of Amazon I hope it's accurate because I've never used one before.
You can take a couple different coins, look up online how much they weigh and weigh them. That's how I used to check my scales

• Informative
Reactions: rozeske and Catch-22
Catch-22

Catch-22

But in the end it doesn't even matter...šŸ˜¢
Aug 19, 2019