S

Seppuku

Jun 28, 2020
Hey all,
I'm very sorry if this isn't the right place to post my story and just to vent, I'm brand new here and I just wanted to vent. I thought there might be a separate forum where people could vent and tell their story but this was the only place I could find, so I apologize if it was the wrong area. Anyway, I've struggled with mental health and addiction all of my life. I had one previous attempt before at 17 years old to ctb (NB: I'm sorry, but I'm very new to adult pro-choice movement and might mess up my terminology!). That was done with pills and something I immediately regretted at the time, even though I had written a note. It was extremely prolonged and once my breathing became extremely constricted, I panicked and called 911.